Alaye Proof - Pentecostal [13 Track EP]

This fire Project will walk straight to the top of your playlist.Fast rising rapper Alaye Proof returns big with his second Ep after the widely accepted Ibile Factor Ep last year.With all eyes on Alaye Proof’s

outstanding lyrical and punchlines ability coupled with his “good music sense” this is arguably one of the most anticipated

underground rap project.This is pure talent and nothing less

Track 1: Alaye Proof – Pentecostal (Intro Rap) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 2: Alaye Proof – Sex Chat Ft. Bolade || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 3: Alaye Proof – Black Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 4: Alaye Proof – Note Pad Ft. Spliff || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 5: Alaye Proof – No Sleep Ft. Pelepele || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 6: Alaye Proof – Mama Ye || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 7: Alaye Proof – Laugh About It || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 8: Alaye Proof – Busayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 9: Alaye Proof – Bad Guy Ft. Mode Real || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 10: Alaye Proof – The Story Of Ijapa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 11: Alaye Proof – Fuck It || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 12: Alaye Proof – Sempe X Denny Zee || DOWNLOAD MP3

Track 13: Alaye Proof – Cast (The Comic Relief) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Previous articleKellywane – Right Now
Next articleVIDEO: Olisa Franklin – One Night
TeamLyrical4ces is dedicated to bringing you the latest and hottest songs from every genre and from within and across Africa. We are particularly interested in publishing, promoting and reviewing lyrical contents. We also hype our artistes and other artistes alongside their songs on various social networks, enough to get the required amount of hits from not only our platform, but from all other major online platforms that we partner with for the success of the Music Industry.