Phyno – Deal With It [21 Track Album]

Beast from the east, Phyno finally brings forth his highly anticipated album tagged “Deal With It“.

Phyno – Deal With It [21 Track Album]
Phyno 'Deal With It' Album Tracklist

Phyno ‘Deal With It’ Album Tracklist

The album ‘Deal With It‘ houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoChequeFlavourTeni The EntertainerDon JazzyOlamideZoroNunoRhattiDuncan Mighty and Harmonize.