Rockyvinz - Emotions [5 Track EP]
Rockyvinz - Emotions [5 Track EP]

Maxbase music front act, Rockyvinz has released his new project titled “Emotions” EP.

Rockyvinz’s new extended play ‘Emotions‘ is 5-songs project that serves as his first project in year 2020.In addition, the project, ‘Emotions‘ EP feature Jocee. The track 1 and 4 production credit from Magic & Jocee.

1. Rockyvinz – Gimmi That DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rockyvinz – Ima (Love) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rockyvinz – In Love With You DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rockyvinz – Baby Dont Cry (Ft Jocee) DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rockyvinz – For Your Matta DOWNLOAD MP3