Voice 2 Rep Proudly Announces Its Top 50 Contestants As The Competition Enters Its Next Stage.

As part of fulfilling its goal of giving an opportunity for the next Nigerian music star, Chocolate City in partnership with the Accountability Lab Nigeria and the Dutch Embassy through its competition “Voice to Represent (“Voice2Rep”)” is proud to release its top 50 shortlisted candidates.

This platform searches for top first-time WaZoBia-Pidgin English music artists who support a greater representation, participation and accountability across Nigeria.

The goal remains to create a socially conscious musicians, who will continue to use their voices to advocate for the change they would like to see in Nigeria.

Adanna Ukwa ukwa.lucy@gmail.com
Akhibi Bob bobsosabookings@gmail.com
Alao Ayomide alaoayo123@gmail.com
Anji Benshak benshakanji8@gmail.com
Arowolo Princess Sharon Ronniebelle2@gmail.com
boluwatife Adebanjo Bookbliizzy@gmail.com
Chikere Kelechukwu mastermindkineticz@gmail.com
Chinedu bright E brightkiss221
Cyril Abba cyrilabba@gmail.com
Dachung Chuhwak chuhwakdachung@gmail.com
Darlington Breeze breezekid4@gmail.com
Destiny Sunday dekopuncho@gmail.com
Destiny Arewa destinyarewaobt@gmail.com
Edward wealth mawthiedward@gmail.cm
Emeka NWIBA emkayraph@gmail.com
Emmanuel Ibrahim ibrahimemmanuel243@gmail.com
Godsgift Olunwa olunwagodsgift@gmail.com
Godson Orru ziggy1806@gmail.com
Harrison Becks llyricalace@gmail.com
Idris Ajekunle splashbaba1@gmail.com
Ighorodje Darlington infinitxidarl@gmail.com
Ikechi Anya anya.ikechi@yahoo.com
Ilabesh John booklabesh@gmail.com
Inemesit Inyang aiinemyke@yahoo.com
Jay Festus jayfesttunz@yahoo.com
Jayeoba Sola jayklefjay@gmail.com
Joel Nwabuisi joelprodigee@gmail.com
Kester Zino tharealzino@gmail.com
Lawal Qudus lawaladebayo96@gmail.com
Lotanna Kamanu kalo.c4real@gmail.com
Madu Jang madu.jang93@gmail.com
Martins John Johnmartins856@yahoo.com
Noah Nwitte nwittenoah0@gmail.com
Obi-Ekemezie Uchenna maxwelllynes@gmail.com
Olajumoke Idris olajumokeidris15@gmail.com
Olanrewaju Adeniyi alexis9ja@gmail.com
OluOluwatobiloba Okusaga tobbieokusaga@gmail.com
Omunakwe Elvis elvisika1999@gmail.com
Opeyemi Fasuyi Ogsauc3@gmail.com
Oremodu Folonrusho fxfnero@gmail.com
Samuel Odoh odohs201@gmail.com
Sochima Eze sochimaeze001@gmail.com
Taiwo Gbajumo datedclassics@gmail.com
Ugo Emecheta ugoapex@yahoo.com
ukwu Samuel samm.chizi@gmail.com
Umeugoji Azubike Brownazubike@gmail.com
Valentine Uwakwe Kvngkhavali@gmail.com
Vincent Echezona Bookeche@gmail.com
Yusuf Damilola dhammygeeblow@gmail.com